Chicago Title Main Office: 1.800.722.0824
Sales: ext. 6709 | Customer Service: ext. 7878

Office Location Details
El Centro | San Bernardino/Riverside | Murrieta | Victorville | Palm Springs

 *Search for a name or territory by clicking Edit - Find or type Ctrl+F on your keyboard

 Name

Territory

  E-mail

 Mark Nassraway - County Manager     

 Inland Empire and Imperial

  mark.nassraway@ctt.com
 Jennifer Young - Escrow Operations Manager     

 Inland Empire and Imperial

  jennifer.young@ctt.com
 Gary Ferguson - Title Operations Manager     

 Inland Empire and Imperial

  gary.ferguson@ctt.com
 Cathy Chapparo - Sales Assistant

 Inland Empire

  chapparoc@ctt.com
 Jamie Robbins - Branch Manager/Sales  Imperial County   jamie.robbins@ctt.com 
 Bobby Tarango - Account Executive/Sales Manager  All High Desert Cities   tarangob@ctt.com
 Mike Arias - Account Executive/Sales Manager  All High Desert Cities   mike.arias@ctt.com
 Joshua Van Es - Account Executive  Palm Desert, Palm Springs,La Quinta,  
 Bermuda Dunes, Low Desert Areas

  joshua.vanes@ctt.com  

 Yvonne Huff - Account Executive  Chino, Chino Hills, Ontario, Montclair,  
 Pomona, Rancho Cucamonga, Upland, 
 Alta Loma, San Bernardino, Highland,
 Fontana, Rialto,  Colton, Bloomington
  yvonne.huff@ctt.com
 Kelsey Trujillo - Account Executive  Mountain Communities   kelsey.trujillo@ctt.com 
 Lavonne Benyola - Account Executive  Redlands, Yucaipa, Loma Linda,
 Grand Terrace, Banning, Beaumont
  lavonne.benyola@.com
 Patti MacGregor - Account Executive  Riverside Area   patti.macgregor@ctt.com
 Joe Knight - Account Executive   Palm Springs, Desert Hot Springs,
 Cathedral City, Low Desert Areas
  joe.knight@ctt.com  
 Heather Clark - Account Executive  Hemet, San Jacinto, Idyllwild, Anza,  
 Moreno Valley
  heather.clark@ctt.com
 Mary Thompson - Account Executive  Temecula Valley Areas   maryk.thompson@ctt.com
 Shana and Christian Bailey - Account Executives  Low Desert Communities   christianandshana@chicagotitleca.com
  Account Executive    Corona, Norco     tarangob@ctt.com